Kontakt

STIFTELSENS STYRELSE:

Ordförande:
Margrethe Petersen
Nytebodavägen 624
293 91 Olofström
Mail: margrethes@me.com

Berit Hansen
Mejselvägen 14
290 62 Vilshult
Mobil 073 850 39 80
Mail: berit.hansen@oktv.se

Sekretär:
Elisabeth Jonsson
Jägaregatan 5
293 39 Olofström
Mobil 070 369 22 47
Mail: elisabeth.jonsson.1950@gmail.com

Rolf Persson
Läkarevägen 6
290 60 Kyrkhult
Mobil 070 838 76 42
Mail: rolf.kyrkhult@gmail.com

Kassör:
Hans Jonsson
Jägaregatan 5
293 39 Olofström
Mobil 070 629 22 47
Mail: hans.jonsson.1947@gmail.com

Gert Hoff
Allamålavägen 286
376 93 Svängsta
Mobil 073 520 85 62
Mail: gert.hoff@gmail.com