Kontakt

STIFTELSENS STYRELSE:

Ordförande:
Margrethe Petersen,
Södra Slagesnäsvägen 100
290 60 Kyrkhult
Mail: margrethes@me.com

Berit Hansen,
Mejselvägen 14
290 62 Vilshult
Tel 0454 77 13 01
Mail: berit.hansen@oktv.se

Sekretär:
Elisabeth Jonsson
Jägaregatan 5
293 39 Olofström
Mobil 070 369 22 47
Mail: elisabeth.jonsson.1950@gmail.com

Rolf Persson
Läkarevägen 6
290 60 Kyrkhult
Mobil 070 838 76 42
Mail: rolf.persson@runo.se

Ann-Helén Bockman
Prästgårdsvägen 19
290 60 Kyrkhult
Tel 0454 77 08 36
Mobil 070 671 60 42
Mail: ann-helen-bockman@oktv.se

Gert Hoff
Allamålavägen 286
376 93 Svängsta
Mobil 073 520 85 62
Mail: gert.hoff@gmail.com